dev #55
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Release v1.20.0
Features
SponsorBlock sections, setting names deep-link to the settings page
Fixes
Release